pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Gleyde Schatz

Alexandria, VA
Very helpful and knowledgable and worked after normal business hours to get what we needed and help us along the way.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine A. for Gleyde Schatz

Arlington, VA
Gleyde was very responsive and helpful as I worked through buying a home for the first time. She helped me understand all of the necessary steps and was always ready to provide answers as needed.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Gleyde Schatz

Herndon, VA
Great job, Gleyde!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel T. for Gleyde Schatz

Triangle, VA
even with some adverse circumstances Ms Gleyde was a strong support for the ultimate solution of the bussiness and not taking a NO for an answer. i admire the proffesionalism and dedication (no matter hour too late or too early to getting ahead to the end) the final step was impressive. Banks are hard to fight but she is really A-1 fighter. thanks Gleyde

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Debban D. for Gleyde Schatz

Herndon, VA
Gleyde was consistently supportive and professional throughout the entire transaction. She understands the mortgage business thoroughly and offered the best solutions to save us money, while streamlining the process

4.8 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Elnita L. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Gleyde made the whole process of the loan less stressful. wonderful person to work with

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Scott S. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
We had numerous questions throughout the process and Gleyde was always responsive and helpful. She also wore an elaborate costume to our closing. I don’t think it had anything to do with it being Halloween...

4.8 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kendell B. for Gleyde Schatz

Landover, MD
Gleyde made herself available for all of my questions (in early mornings and late evenings) and it was a pleasure to work with her. She did her best to get us the best deal we could get and I appreciate her responsiveness and patience working with us.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Gleyde and her team were incredible walking us through the process and being patient with us as we finally found a place to call home. She was available anytime to answer questions and truly gave us peace of mind. I would whole-heartedly recommend Prosperity Mortgage!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Gleyde Schatz

Leesburg, VA
Great communication. Gleyde was also very knowledgeable and made the loan process pretty easy. Shawn was a pleasure to deal with as well.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Nathanial C. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Gleyde was very helpful in answering our questions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M. for Gleyde Schatz

Manassas, VA
Walker us through the process and always looked to give us the best financial options!

4.3 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Willis O. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Thank you

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime M. for Gleyde Schatz

Vienna, VA
Gleyde was a valuable asset in the home buying transaction. To say Gleyde is organized is an understatement. I’ve bought and sold several homes and none went as smooth and painless as my most recent experience. I highly recommend working with Gleyde as she is absolutely amazing in every way.

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Gleyde Schatz

Alexandria, VA
Gleyde's attentiveness, advice and enthusiasm.

4.8 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah R. for Gleyde Schatz

Annandale, VA
Very helpful in laying out our financial options, finding the right type of loan product for us, and listening to our concerns. Gleyde takes the time to get to know her clients and find the right fit. We are very thankful for Gleyde's support and the high quality, expert service she provides. Highly recommend for anyone in the Metro DC area.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Gleyde Schatz

Annandale, VA
We are first-time home buyers and Gleyde walked us through every step of the process. We are very pleased with our new home and the ease of the loan process with Gleyde. We’ll certainly share our experience with our friends and family!

4.5 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Carolina Y. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
.

4.2 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Gleyde Schatz

Arlington, VA
Gleyde was very responsive and easy to reach throughout the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Gleyde Schatz

Sterling, VA
Gleyde made my loan transaction as painless as possible. She is a great communicator—she always let me what she needed to process my loan and was immediately responsive to my questions. I would gladly use Gleyde again.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Lenord Y. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Gleyde went above and beyond to make our cross country relocation as smooth as possible.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Mark H. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Communication was excellent and of course, Gleyde is very pleasant and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jason A. for Gleyde Schatz

Arlington, VA
Gleyde knows her stuff and provided great support, service, and guidance throughout our loan process. I highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Julian B. for Gleyde Schatz

Reston, VA
Gleyde was incredibly valuable to me as someone who was buying a home for the first time. Her knowledge and experience is something that I didn't feel I was getting with other people. When I contacted other mortgage consultants, I always felt rushed and that I was inundated with technical terms. Gleyde was really patient with me through the whole process like when she took my calls early in the morning & late at night, and when she was always willing to answer all my newbie questions.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Nikola A. for Gleyde Schatz

Rockville, MD
This is second time that I am working with Gleyde, she is making my life easy! Five stars!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line